Hull Branch Committee

The Hull branch committee meetings take place at TBC, Hull, on the first Tuesday of each month (1800 Start).

 Branch Officials

Appointed during the AGM (6th February 2017)

President: Vacant

Chair: Emma Smith

Vice Chairman: Paul Johnson

Honorary Secretary: Diane Pearson

Honorary Treasurer: Stewart Aitken

Honorary Welfare Officer: Vacant

 Membership Secertary: Ian Russell

Wings Organiser: Phil Green

Committee Members

Sqn Ldr J  P Curtis

Flt Lt Bellamy

David Bell

Peter Dawson

Ken Simmonds


Webmaster:- Stuart Gray